DEEN
Language

your contact at ELGO Batscale

 We look forward to hearing from you

Management

Helmut Grimm 

CEO

Daniel Neumann

Operations Manager

daniel.neumann@remove-this.elgo.li

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rohr

Head of Development  & Sales Elevator Systems

stephan.rohr@remove-this.elgo.li

Markus Dubler

Head of Business Development

markus.dubler@remove-this.elgo.li

Matthias Weber

Head of Quality Management (CQO)

matthias.weber@remove-this.elgo.de

Sales

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rohr

Head of Sales Elevator Systems 

stephan.rohr@remove-this.elgo.li

Jasmin Leuschner

Assistant Sales Manager

phone +423 37508 19

jasmin.leuschner@remove-this.elgo.li

Administration and Order Processing

Veronika Büchel

Head of Administration and Order Processing

phone +423 37508 04

veronika.buechel@remove-this.elgo.li

Gerardo Carrabs

Administration and Order Processing

phone +423 37508 16

gerardo.carrabs@remove-this.elgo.li

Production & Technical Support

Marcel Kulke

Head of Production Elevator Systems | Technical Support

phone +423 37508 01

marcel.kulke@remove-this.elgo.li

Marc-André Moreillon

Deputy Plant Manager

marc-andre.moreillon@remove-this.elgo.li

Warehouse & Logistics


Head of Warehouse & Logistics

info@remove-this.elgo.li

Finances and Human Resources

Daniela Aggeler

Head of Finances 

phone +423 37508 18

daniela.aggeler@elgo.li

Magdalena Fromm

Head of Human Resources

phone +423 37508 29

magdalena.fromm@remove-this.elgo.li