This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

DEEN
Language

Your contact at ELGO Batscale

We look forward to hearing from you

Management

Helmut Grimm 

CEO 

Daniel Neumann

Operations Manager 

daniel.neumann@remove-this.elgo.li

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rohr

Head of Development & Sales Elevator Systems 

stephan.rohr@remove-this.elgo.li

Sales

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rohr

Head of Sales Elevator Systems 

stephan.rohr@remove-this.elgo.li

Jasmin Leuschner

Assistant Sales Manager 

phone +423 3750 819

jasmin.leuschner@remove-this.elgo.li

Administration and Order Processing

Veronika Büchel

Head of Administration and Order Processing 

phone +423 3750 804

veronika.buechel@remove-this.elgo.li

Gerardo Carrabs

Administration and Order Processing 

phone +423 3750 816

gerardo.carrabs@remove-this.elgo.li

Production and Technical Support

Marcel Kulke

Head of Production Elevator Sensors | Technical Support

phone +423 3750 801

marcel.kulke@remove-this.elgo.li

Marc-André Moreillon

Deputy Plant Manager 

marc-andre.moreillon@remove-this.elgo.li

Warehouse & Logistics


Head of Warehouse & Logistics

info@remove-this.elgo.li

Finances and Human Resources

Daniela Aggeler

Head of Finance & Human Resources 

phone +423 3750 818

daniela.aggeler@elgo.li

Quality Management

Mirsad Omeradzic

Head of Quality Management 

Tel. +423 3750 821

mirsad.omeradzic@remove-this.elgo.li